Rooms at the hotel Atlantic

Double room

Double settlement - 1900.00 RUB

Cozy room for 2 persons. The room has a double bed or 2 single beds, bedside tables, wardrobe, coffee table, dressing table, air conditioning, refrigerator, telephone, TV, safe. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels, toiletries, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Thursday, 01 October 2020 : Thursday, 31 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1900.00 RUB

Triple room

Triple settlement - 2800.00 RUB

Spacious room for 3 persons. The room has a double bed, sofa, bedside tables, wardrobe, coffee table, air conditioning, refrigerator, telephone, TV, safe. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels, toiletries, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Thursday, 01 October 2020 : Thursday, 31 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 3 2800.00 RUB

Four-bedded room

Quad settlement - 3500.00 RUB

Spacious room for 4 persons. The room has a double bed and 2 single beds, sofa, bedside tables, wardrobe, coffee table, air conditioning, refrigerator, telephone, TV, safe. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels, toiletries, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Thursday, 01 October 2020 : Thursday, 31 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 3500.00 RUB
Quad settlement - 4600.00 RUB

Three-room number for up to 6 persons. The room has 2 double beds, sofa, bedside tables, wardrobe, coffee table, dressing table, air conditioning, refrigerator, telephone, TV, safe. The room has 2 bathrooms, which have showers, set of towels, toiletries, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Thursday, 01 October 2020 : Thursday, 31 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 4 4600.00 RUB
Six-seater settlement - 10400.00 RUB

Three-room number for up to 6 persons. The room has a double bed and 2 single beds, sofa, armchairs, bedside tables, wardrobe, coffee table, dressing table, air conditioning, refrigerator, telephone, TV, safe, mini-kitchen with the necessary appliances and utensils. The room has 3 bathrooms, which have shower, bath with jacuzzi, set of towels, toiletries, hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Thursday, 01 October 2020 : Thursday, 31 December 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 6 10400.00 RUB

Номера отеля Атлантик (Atlantik)

Двухместный номер

Двухместное поселение - 1900.00 RUB

Уютный номер рассчитан на проживание 2 человек. В номере есть двуспальная кровать или 2 односпальных, тумбочки, шкаф, журнальный столик, туалетный столик, кондиционер, холодильник, телефон, телевизор, сейф. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабинка, комплект полотенец, туалетные принадлежности, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
01.10.2020 : 31.12.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 2 1900.00 RUB

Трехместный номер

Трехместное поселение - 2800.00 RUB

Просторный номер рассчитан на проживание 3 человек. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, диван, тумбочки, шкаф, журнальный столик, кондиционер, холодильник, телефон, телевизор, сейф. В ванной комнате есть душ, комплект полотенец, туалетные принадлежности, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
01.10.2020 : 31.12.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 3 2800.00 RUB

Четырехместный номер

Четырехместное поселение - 3500.00 RUB

Просторный номер рассчитан на проживание 4 человек. В номере есть двуспальная кровать и 2 односпальных, диван, тумбочки, шкаф, журнальный столик, кондиционер, холодильник, телефон, телевизор, сейф. В ванной комнате есть душ, комплект полотенец, туалетные принадлежности, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
01.10.2020 : 31.12.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 4 3500.00 RUB
Четырехместное поселение - 4600.00 RUB

Трехкомнатный номер рассчитан на проживание до 6 человек. В номере есть 2 двуспальные кровати, диван, тумбочки, шкаф, журнальный столик, туалетный столик,  кондиционер, холодильник, телефон, телевизор, сейф. В номере есть 2 ванных комнаты, в которых есть душ, комплект полотенец, туалетные принадлежности, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
01.10.2020 : 31.12.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 4 4600.00 RUB
Шестиместное поселение - 10400.00 RUB

Четырехкомнатный номер рассчитан на проживание до 6 человек. В номере есть двуспальная кровать и 2 односпальных, диван, кресла, тумбочки, шкаф, журнальный столик, туалетный столик,  кондиционер, холодильник, телефон, телевизор, сейф, мини-кухня с необходимой техникой и посудой. В номере есть 3 ванных комнаты, в которых есть душ, ванна с джакузи, комплект полотенец, туалетные принадлежности, фен.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
01.10.2020 : 31.12.2020 RO - Питание не включено в стоимость 6 10400.00 RUB